Bestuur KNBB-Gewest Noord-Oost Nederland

   Bijgewerkt :  10 sep 2021
     
Voorzitter

Wim Schmitz

 7064 EJ Silvolde
Tel.: 06-23900553  
E-mail: w.schmitz@knbb-gewetnon.nl  
     
     

Secretaris / Dagbiljarten

PR & Media

 

Chris Jansen

 7122 ZD Aalten
Tel.: 06-13670537  
E-mail: c.jansen@knbb-gewestnon.nl   
     
     
 

Persoonlijke kampioenschappen

afdeling 1 (Noord)

 
 

Lucas Krale

 7701 NN Dedemsvaart
Tel.: 06-45212567  
Email: krale71@gmail.com  
     
     
   

Persoonlijke kampioenschappen

afdeling 2 (Zuid)

 

Voorlopige coordinator

(om Anton in te werken)

    

Anton Zwier

 7523 EK Enschede
Tel.: 06-27410246  
Email: a.zwier@knbb-gewestnon.nl  
   
 

Johan Jansink

 
Tel.: 06-40263789  
Email: j.jansink2016@gmail.com  
     
     
   

Teamcompetitie

Noord en Zuid

Harrie Ploeger

 9665 RK Oude Pekela
Tel.: 06-45905805  
Email: h.ploeger@knbb-gewestnon.nl  
     
     
 

Jeugd & Trainingen

Vacant

 
Tel.:   
Email:   
     
     
       

WWW.KNBB-GEWESTNON.NL